Originally posted by hiphop2009:wah u chop top page!
Originally posted by hiphop2009:wah! so gd! go japan dun buy av hor...
go japan note down all the good av horOriginally posted by unclebutcher:![]()
make things easier,Originally posted by eagle:go japan note down all the good av hor
come back tell us then we can download
expensive mahOriginally posted by hiphop2009:make things easier,
JUST BUY EVERYTHING!
..................................... just go torrent and dl you sickoOriginally posted by eagle:expensive mah
take picture with the av idols => That one cannot buy de
wah sicko meh...Originally posted by unclebutcher:..................................... just go torrent and dl you sicko
torrent can download a picture of you and an av idol?Originally posted by unclebutcher:..................................... just go torrent and dl you sicko
Originally posted by eagle:torrent can download a picture of you and an av idol?![]()
wow
hacker also wan to join uncle for the photo shooting is it?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
No thanks.Originally posted by hiphop2009:hacker also wan to join uncle for the photo shooting is it?![]()
lol. happy deepavali guys!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No thanks.
still must come schoolOriginally posted by hiphop2009:lol. happy deepavali guys!
soon. i will create a thread regarding the release when the time comes.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:When announce N level result?![]()
Mid Dec.Originally posted by hiphop2009:soon. i will create a thread regarding the release when the time comes.
when is it ar roughly?
ok thanx.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Mid Dec.