Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ever since Jason disable the Siggy... We have been receiving lesser and lesser new post, and our ratings are going downwards. hmm~...
ya lo. we need to do something to boost this up! i am thinking of a change of name. homework forum doesnt seems appealing. but i just cant find of a gd change.....
There aren't even any changes in ratings now...
And I'm like need to write my thesis while handling projects and other sources of homework...
morning pple?
anyone see unclebutcher around recently???
Originally posted by hiphop2009:anyone see unclebutcher around recently???
Not me...
i also didnt see him around leh...
oh ya, he gone to army is it?
Originally posted by hiphop2009:i also didnt see him around leh...
oh ya, he gone to army is it?
probably... He just completed A levels, and I think he should be Jan intake.
cheeeeeeeeebong la. so much frucking work to do. dont even understand a shit wtf the lecturer talking abt. die man die
Originally posted by ghast.:cheeeeeeeeebong la. so much frucking work to do. dont even understand a shit wtf the lecturer talking abt. die man die
relax man...this is just the start...haha...
Originally posted by unclebutcher:hello
sorry i’ve been away for sooooo long
been very very busy with schoolwork and cca
so here i am!!!
haha...gd gd....hehe...
ok unclebutcher haven't complete A levels... I think I old liao
Originally posted by eagle:ok unclebutcher haven't complete A levels... I think I old liao
i also...lol......
hw very fan
Originally posted by eagle:ok unclebutcher haven't complete A levels... I think I old liao
haha. sian man....my hols damn long...
Announcement:
I will be rather inactive till Apr 9th. Have to rush a lot of sch work... That include thesis, technical paper, some fyp award interview, class tests, along with my other assignments...
testing posting tables
|
Imports |
|
|
|
|
Total (¥ billion) |
13,149.0 |
13,500.0 |
12,897.0 |
sorry guys,was away for foc camp. haha....
Taking core-module from Biomedical Science course.
Now I can help out with some basic Microbiology, Molecular and Cell Biology, Anatomy and Physiology questions.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Taking core-module from Biomedical Science course.
Now I can help out with some basic Microbiology, Molecular and Cell Biology, Anatomy and Physiology questions.
wow~
I did cell biology and physiology related modules last year, but i hav forgotten them all. haha...
By the way, just in case some pple wonder, i am in poly currently, pursuing Biomedical Engineering course :)
Any smart people here wanna earn fast money ? U will be paid well , with bonus's on top of your initial payout.
Announcement:
After exams I'm going to return what I have gained from society by writing flash files and hosting it for O level students to better learn and apply concepts in physics :D Finished O levels part then I going to attempt to expand it to A levels.
There's seriously a lack of such freely available materials for both teachers and students at the Os and As.
Wish me success.
Which chapter does anyone think I should start from? Dynamics?