relax dude!Originally posted by jlzk:I GOING CRAZY SOON THNKS TO LOADS N LOADS OF HOMEWORK..!! SOB!!DEPRESSED!
But I forgot so many thingsOriginally posted by jlzk:wahhss...not bad not bad yea the EAGLE is here...say good bye to stress and troubles.LOL!
got your not so good in a level maths back-up unclebutcher!Originally posted by eagle:But I forgot so many things
i'm doing a level project work now....gotta rus hit out by monday...zzzOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I go 7-11 buy sandwich..
Sunday midnight.. looooongggg night..![]()
noisy because of me hor... see I so power... 1 single topic make everyone forget to studyOriginally posted by hiphop2009:hahaha. looks like homework forum is noisy tonite =D
need to sleep now. gd nite!
I make it boost.Originally posted by eagle:I'm very sure this forum will be rather inactive during the holidays
well if we could convince the teachers to pile the students with more homework that needs to be handed up every week or day.......Originally posted by eagle:I'm very sure this forum will be rather inactive during the holidays
Which holiday? The coming one is dec. leh.. Althought sept got a short holiday.Originally posted by hisoka:well if we could convince the teachers to pile the students with more homework that needs to be handed up every week or day.......![]()
all holidays!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Which holiday? The coming one is dec. leh.. Althought sept got a short holiday.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:all holidays!!![]()
dun wan la, i dun wan here to be AA number 2. one shld be motivated to do homework, and we suppose to motivate them somehow by solving their question. hehe~~Originally posted by eagle:I think we should change the forum description to:
Aunt Agony for your Schoolwork
that's also true... haha...Originally posted by hiphop2009:dun wan la, i dun wan here to be AA number 2. one shld be motivated to do homework, and we suppose to motivate them somehow by solving their question. hehe~~