ok we organise on Dec 25thOriginally posted by popikachu:Err someone organise an mugging outing then we study together leh...
My friends all slackers de dun want to study...
Nice~Originally posted by eagle:ok we organise on Dec 25th![]()
so who want to go?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nice~![]()
I long time never take photo of myself le..Originally posted by unclebutcher:for me if i study wif frens will eventually end up taking photos, talking and not doing work.![]()
Originally posted by eagle:if I go I will become the sensei
What?!?! Only one subject?!?!Originally posted by popikachu:Well...
I am sure each of us in good in one subject right? then do mug together if dun understand can ask other ppl mar...
Like my friend in school arr... Haiz i think they never even mug/study before de lor...
That's because they do it secretly.Originally posted by popikachu:Well...
I am sure each of us in good in one subject right? then do mug together if dun understand can ask other ppl mar...
Like my friend in school arr... Haiz i think they never even mug/study before de lor...
agreed~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:That's because they do it secretly.![]()
Ya lor.Originally posted by hiphop2009:agreed~
my frenz all play games during class n nvr listen to lecture one but in the end exam come out all As![]()
uni mah... One of my modules...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:eagle taking optoelectronic?![]()
I very guai de... I play game during class but still got listen to 50% of lecture...Originally posted by hiphop2009:agreed~
my frenz all play games during class n nvr listen to lecture one but in the end exam come out all As![]()
So where are you now?Originally posted by eagle:uni mah... One of my modules...
But I need to pass only, so rather heck care about it... Wait till i go back NUS snatch all the As again
GRRRROriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:So where are you now?
Oh I see..Originally posted by eagle:GRRRR
I repeat so many times le... GERMANY!
piangOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Oh I see..
The weather there nice?![]()
nitex..Originally posted by eagle:piang
/me goes to sleep