haha. buy already? buy those transparent nice nice ones with very nice blue lights.~ hehe~Originally posted by eagle:Chop 9th page... heh heh!
Me going to buy laptop cooling pad later for the fun of it...
hmm....dun stress urself too much. drink more water!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Today feeling better than yesterday liao. but my head still abit spining..Sore thorat is still there, cough too.
Singles club lah lolOriginally posted by eagle:all study too hard liao... take a break, go bar
yeah. bar ftw.Originally posted by eagle:all study too hard liao... take a break, go bar
but usually see the qns den u noe le bah...Originally posted by popikachu:I feel that putting a new rule here will help alot.
That is that put the level of whatever you wanna ask...
Like is A level de or O level de... or just pri sch maths or sec 2 maths liddat..
It make a lot easier for people who want to get study the TS's question which the TS don't know...
Because people will want to try something harder then normal so things that people don't know tense to be harder then normal...
Trying harder then normal question will increase your knowledge on it.
Well, thats how i feel... Need not make it a must but just encourage it...
Like after title, then put the level...
^^
It was in the guidelines... Just no one bother to lookOriginally posted by hiphop2009:but usually see the qns den u noe le bah...
i encourage forumnites who ask qns here to put the level of difficulty at the start of the qns before proceeding with the qns~
Now I also flu.Originally posted by unclebutcher:now flu season sia..i also got...haiz....
including me~Originally posted by eagle:It was in the guidelines... Just no one bother to look
Originally posted by hiphop2009:including me~![]()
pai seh la.....me chief of homework forum but my work all in the mess de lehz....Originally posted by eagle:![]()
recover le... morning still went jog...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:unclebutcher and lao yin must take care...![]()
tmr I going hougang gym...Originally posted by unclebutcher:gd nite..... my bicep pain...did bicep curl without warming up, and tmr got physics test on oscillation and waves...good luck to me.........