how to cheat...free alrdy how to cheat?lol...hmm for me mainly coz i lost my notes...so i nid help with some basics as wellOriginally posted by Renicifera:I teach anywhere in Singapore -
It's free for the first time - provided u don't want me to come anymore - if not it is counted as the first lesson -
Always liked to help people ~ but don't cheat me ~

Are u JC 1 or 2 ? school ?Originally posted by darkhour:how to cheat...free alrdy how to cheat?lol...hmm for me mainly coz i lost my notes...so i nid help with some basics as well![]()
JC2 innova jc, but i live in jurong...Originally posted by Renicifera:Are u JC 1 or 2 ? school ?
If u just need some help - i prefer u come my place to ask - email me
Ha ha - how in the world u lost your notes ? - diaoz - I can help ask my students for some notes if u need - not free hor ..
I suggest u better start saving yourself now = before u regret passing out of JC with nowhere to go - A good set of results is always a good first impression to people or your employer or even your employee if u are the boss.Originally posted by darkhour:JC2 innova jc, but i live in jurong...
argh...my rm is in a mess la...its somewhr in that bundle i knw it....nah its ok la...give me liao im still gona lose it...
its not that i dun understand the topics...its juz that i cant remember...its like, if u teach using that base knowledge i still will know...but when exams do that time i tend to forget...Originally posted by Renicifera:I suggest u better start saving yourself now = before u regret passing out of JC with nowhere to go - A good set of results is always a good first impression to people or your employer or even your employee if u are the boss.
U need to get a min of CCD to enter University - even if u sucessful enter one Heng heng - U will have a hard time there - cos your fundamentals are not good - University Sub are all related to your fundamentals exp Engineering and Sciences - for Arts if language.
Don't waste two years going through JC - it's a good place to build your core.
No Problem - anyway it's a shocking question - Ha ha - it made my eyes blur - -Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh, it's alright. Just asking.![]()
lol.. i lost some of my notes too..Originally posted by darkhour:how to cheat...free alrdy how to cheat?lol...hmm for me mainly coz i lost my notes...so i nid help with some basics as well![]()
Normally i made good summaries - but provided u know a bit on the topics - then can emphasize the important things to u to remember. Smart learning no need a lot of time one -Originally posted by darkhour:its not that i dun understand the topics...its juz that i cant remember...its like, if u teach using that base knowledge i still will know...but when exams do that time i tend to forget...
i need summaries for last min studyingsOriginally posted by Renicifera:Normally i made good summaries - but provided u know a bit on the topics - then can emphasize the important things to u to remember. Smart learning no need a lot of time one -
Diaoz - haha -Originally posted by club18:lol.. i lost some of my notes too..![]()
Originally posted by Renicifera:spice up with maths questions?
[b]Need to Spice up this forum[/b]