Originally posted by unclebutcher:then how did u get into RJC?
if i really wanted to haolian got much much more...Originally posted by Omniknight:eagle's haolian thread
woah another haolian postOriginally posted by eagle:if i really wanted to haolian got much much more...![]()
lol... nice sia...Originally posted by hisoka:i got a 9 marks for my chinese final year exam in P5![]()
yr computer knowledge very stunning liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Top in English in P4... considering how sucky my English is. P1 and P2 fails English, don't know how I top in P4.
Top in Maths for Sec 1 and 2... considering how sucky my Maths is. I actually failed both A and E Maths in Sec 3 and 4.
Consolation prize from Maths Trail in the North Zone competition
Good Progress Award in Sec 2. Don't know how the hell I received it, I don't remember studying so hard.
Some stupid Australian Maths Competition... that one anyhow also win something.
Top in Chemistry for Sec 3.
Until now, still no achievements, which is good. I can focus more time on learning.
wah piang .... top everything...Originally posted by wishboy:Nursery - best drawing+colouring award (i think i drew a weird aeroplane)however i fail art in sec 1 and 2
K1 - top everything
K2 - 1st in lvl, only english nv top
P1 - Best effort award (something like good progress)
P2 - top maths
P3 - top maths
P4 - top maths
P5 - 4th in EM1, top maths, distinction in higher chinese
P6 - full marks for prelim mathsi was so damn happy lor! but my psle is crap la, 238 marks nia
Sec 1 - top e.maths
Sec 2 - top e.maths
Sec 3 (current) - top physics, e.maths and 5th in class
lol that's all i got liao, abit little but nvm![]()
cheapo acs..Originally posted by ditzy:I came in 2nd in class 2 years in a row, all i got was a lousy book voucher i had to top up cash with if the book i wanted was more expensive. That only spurred me not to work so hard the remaining 2 years. I fell to 10th or more.![]()
K1 leh.. u noe how damn easy is the exam boOriginally posted by ispyyy:wah piang .... top everything...
haha... I spend my P1 to sec 4 getting one of the last in class ><
Originally posted by ispyyy:yr computer knowledge very stunning liao...
Can sense u r very confident in yr PC knowledge type...
full success in failing every subjectsOriginally posted by eagle:List here. Hopefully, it will spur you and other forumers to aim higher