just help my bro askingOriginally posted by stellazio:isn't this simultaneous equations?
are u really born in 1987?![]()
I don't think you know.Originally posted by jiaweiwei87:use either combination or substitution (i.e., either 1] add the two sides of the two equations together, or 2] solve one equation for one variable, and substitute that into the other equation)......i just knew it thank!!
aiyah...Originally posted by unclebutcher:can use reduced row echelon formation using GC too.![]()
mine also can! casio 911Z somethingOriginally posted by eagle:aiyah...
my power calculator can solve up to 3 variables simultaneous equations. Just key in the values only =D
yours not allowed in uni!Originally posted by unclebutcher:mine also can! casio 911Z something
but i got even more power calculator....texas instruments one...dun pray pray
haha which one? the casio is o level oneOriginally posted by eagle:yours not allowed in uni!
Ha!
texas instrumentOriginally posted by unclebutcher:haha which one? the casio is o level one
Welcome to sgForums, hope you'll enjoy your stay.Originally posted by Runawaylove:Haha. Actually can bring in one lor. They say the teachers wont check the model of the calculator de. But when you write the calculator model down, just "cheat". Memorise a "legal" calculator first, lol. But no integrity la. Haha. My friend did it man. Pro.
Anw, new to this forum. First post (:
n so glad tat he made his first post in homework forumOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Welcome to sgForums, hope you'll enjoy your stay.![]()
ya they wont check. but if its o levels and you bring in some chunky calc of cuz they suspect something's fishyOriginally posted by Runawaylove:Haha. Actually can bring in one lor. They say the teachers wont check the model of the calculator de. But when you write the calculator model down, just "cheat". Memorise a "legal" calculator first, lol. But no integrity la. Haha. My friend did it man. Pro.
me brought 2 calculators in exam... One is the allowed version... So I didn't cheat when writing down the model numberOriginally posted by Runawaylove:Haha. Actually can bring in one lor. They say the teachers wont check the model of the calculator de. But when you write the calculator model down, just "cheat". Memorise a "legal" calculator first, lol. But no integrity la. Haha. My friend did it man. Pro.
Im a "her"! D: < Got guys nick so gay one meh. HAHAOriginally posted by hiphop2009:n so glad tat he made his first post in homework forum![]()