cannot la. my studies nt v gd one, and yet i always feel quite sleepy in class. i dun play com until v late, sleep at 11 plus, lesson at 9am, yet i cant keep awake. i dun understand anything dat my teacher says and my mind shut off.Originally posted by hisoka:sleeping in class is one part of the secret to doing well leh, why you want to keep awake?
not if you're in the science facultyOriginally posted by dragg:ogle at your classmates.![]()
i dun sleep, i do other subjects tutorial if it is boring. i swear.Originally posted by hiphop2009:lai lai, come share how do u all keep awake in class even though when the class is super boring and u dun understand a single thing?
i am considering to drink chicken essence during class, coz one of my fren did it. well, it is heaty though. haha....
any other ideas?
Cannot la.. If buy sweet, my whole class come find me for sweet liao..Originally posted by eagle:1) There's one refresher use can apply on forehead one...
2) uni lectures can buy and bring coffee in
3) Copy everything u see on the board irregardless whether it is useful or whether u understand.
4) Eat a sweet
take the one by one la then...when ur classmates ask u for sweet say no more loOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Cannot la.. If buy sweet, my whole class come find me for sweet liao..
Btw, wat type of sweet? Single package or inside got alot one?
But my classmates sibei niao leh.. No have, then the vulgar will cum out (nnb counted or not?Originally posted by unclebutcher:take the one by one la then...when ur classmates ask u for sweet say no more lo
1) Eat those super super sour sweet...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Cannot la.. If buy sweet, my whole class come find me for sweet liao..
Btw, wat type of sweet? Single package or inside got alot one?
Polo tee leh.. No breast pocket..Originally posted by eagle:1) Eat those super super sour sweet...
2) Eat Ricola (box), but put it in breast pocket... Can just sneak one out and put into mouth. I always do it during exams...
still can put in shorts pocketOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Polo tee leh.. No breast pocket..
Btw, me no more in sec sch liao..![]()
Hehe.... Will try tmr.. Cuz tmr sure got 1 lesson, i confirm feel sleepy de.. Anyway, me no more in Sec Sch liao..Originally posted by eagle:still can put in shorts pocket