I list the choices so clearly le...Originally posted by pompy:no education does not equate finish education.![]()
ok i am sorry. i still a student.Originally posted by eagle:I list the choices so clearly le...
Pple either want me to guess
or want to put anyhow info![]()
All bully me de
if i'm drawing that salary for talking crap.Originally posted by eagle:Why should you? Someone 90+ yrs old still working at a high post leading sg too![]()
Originally posted by eagle:I list the choices so clearly le...
All bully me de
yar lor..Originally posted by eagle:I list the choices so clearly le...
All bully me de
Originally posted by eagle:because ah stella graduated liao.. Next is army life for him..
because Darkness think this is true:
Username: stellazio
Job: ---
Interests: ---
[b]Year Of Birth: 1938
CAN'T YOU JUST edit and add on??????Originally posted by unclebutcher:i not in jc....i in btc
bo tak chek![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:PHD. Going to recieve nobel award on physics soon.
Ya really.Originally posted by wishboy:realli?
mi stew in nut nut class (dou4 dou4 ban1)
ok la my real edu lvl can be found in the "haolian ur prizes/awards thread"
orh sec 3Originally posted by wishboy:ok la my real edu lvl can be found in the "haolian ur prizes/awards thread"