My pri sch teacher told me. When you sleep, put the books below your pillow. This way, all the information will continue to diffuse during your sleep into your brainOriginally posted by lpx88:Damn frustrating leh
Pass week ive been starting to memorise the facts and stuff for all my humans and bio...
But itz like...be4 i go to sleep i'll have everything in my head
Next morning wake up can only rmb 50-60% of what i had studied vaguely
It feels as if i wasted the day be4
How ah
don't remember... pri sch got bio meh?Originally posted by dbowie:you primary school teacher teaches bio or something, no ?![]()
is my updated version la... She just say will go in....Originally posted by dbowie:then how she came up with the diffusion theory![]()
I say liao mahOriginally posted by lpx88:So any1 got any tips on my situation?![]()
Can meh...Originally posted by eagle:I say liao mah
Read out loud onto a cassette or a computer to record as mp3.Originally posted by lpx88:Can meh...
wah gd idea ar....Originally posted by eagle:Read out loud onto a cassette or a computer to record as mp3.
At night when you sleep play it softly beside you...![]()
there was a research long ago done on people learning languages. It was shown that those who had a cassette playing the lessons all over again absorbed materials faster than those without.Originally posted by hiphop2009:wah gd idea ar....
ic ics....Originally posted by eagle:there was a research long ago done on people learning languages. It was shown that those who had a cassette playing the lessons all over again absorbed materials faster than those without.
how come? wad happened?Originally posted by eagle:I still don't understand why I'm always that mad to test myself to the limits, make my time so limited... Make myself so busy... so little time to do things....![]()
timetable always so packed because I always greedy to take many modules...Originally posted by hiphop2009:how come? wad happened?
ic ics.......Originally posted by eagle:timetable always so packed because I always greedy to take many modules...
what holidaysOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Whining because most of this holiday is going to be spent of revision for O's.![]()