You see lah, that eagle with his technical ideals.... Later all read mayi jie jie's review, all catch no balls, then how?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Die. Somebody give me a networking + security dictionary please. Must be ASAP (as simple as possible).
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You see lah, that eagle with his technical ideals.... Later all read mayi jie jie's review, all catch no balls, then how?
j/k lah, mayi jie jie can type what she thinks people will understand in the easiest form mah.
hor easy to write!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Die. Somebody give me a networking + security dictionary please. Must be ASAP (as simple as possible).
Why u wanna know?Originally posted by eagle:![]()
mayi is girl ah... how old ah?![]()
why cannot knowOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Why u wanna know?![]()
ya... I m surprise to find a girl who noes lots of IT related stuff and perhaps more than me...Originally posted by eagle:why cannot know![]()
But it's not easy to find a girl who knows lots about IT related stuff, and perhaps more than me... I know there are many, but the percentage just isn't that great...
Give u hint..Originally posted by eagle:why cannot know![]()
But it's not easy to find a girl who knows lots about IT related stuff, and perhaps more than me... I know there are many, but the percentage just isn't that great...
we already knew thatOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Give u hint..
She's in Poly..
I won't reveal the rest..![]()
Shouldn't be a problem, I think. Just skip all the technical details lor, without crippling the whole reviewOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You see lah, that eagle with his technical ideals.... Later all read mayi jie jie's review, all catch no balls, then how?
j/k lah, mayi jie jie can type what she thinks people will understand in the easiest form mah.
mayi is never old, me Peter Pan's sister.Originally posted by eagle:![]()
mayi is girl ah... how old ah?![]()
Steady. You write for me, all credits you take? On boh?Originally posted by DC+:hor easy to write!
compare here and there!
then criticise criticise criticise
use alot of words to confuse the reader!
me oldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:mayi is never old, me Peter Pan's sister.![]()
Wah lao, eagle trying to sian mayi jie jie...Originally posted by eagle:me old
so me call u mayi mei mei![]()
Onz!Originally posted by eagle:me old
so me call u mayi mei mei![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Wah lao, eagle trying to sian mayi jie jie...![]()
Turbo won't reveal nvr mind......Originally posted by turbo_drift:Give u hint..
She's in Poly..
I won't reveal the rest..![]()
Tsk tskOriginally posted by :Turbo won't reveal nvr mind......
Pay me the right price and I tell you everything you wanna know........![]()
congrats mayi mei mei...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woots!
Review got good comments for a first timer.
Thanks to all!![]()
Yes.Originally posted by eagle:congrats mayi mei mei...
scored A?