Seriously I think it all dependsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar.. I need comments on which one is better and what are your views.![]()
haha x2 x3 x4Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
So NP or SP got more chio bu?
Yar.. My friend is in SP Science course.. very tough.. the harder the better.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Up to you...but i can tell you...SP Sciences...is one of the hardest courses....and they constantly upgrade equipments...recently...there's a lot of Food companies coming into SP...SPRING Singapore is established in SP recently...
Up to you....=)
well.. study environment is also very important.Originally posted by choww:I thought this topic is comparing about diploma![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:well.. study environment is also very important.![]()
Haha..NP science...ok la...nt sure...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar.. My friend is in SP Science course.. very tough.. the harder the better.
How about NP? heard anything?
To a certain extent, I must agree with this..Originally posted by ispyyy:All poly diploma from NP,NYP,SP and TP are the same lah...
The only difference is whether yr results are good or not??
Companies or universities wont care where the diploma are from...
They only care on results 1...
ya. i understand.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
WAh. SP and NP hor, very hilly leh..![]()