Deciding things for othersOriginally posted by nightzip:Was thinking of forming sort of a tuition group for maths, physics, general science, econs, etc for Os and As levels and below.
Experienced people like Eagle, uncle etc, could come down and meet up with the student forumites, like once a week or once a fortnight to personally try to solve math/sci problems etc...cuz face to face meet up is easier to explain ideas and concepts.
Sort of a forum outing....anyone interested in this idea?![]()
free face to face tuition mah...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Here is the question.
Why not find your own friends and form a study group with them?
Why forumnites here?
You find your friends also free and face to face mahOriginally posted by eagle:free face to face tuition mah...
Usually me charge expensive de leh...
different quality you seeOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:You find your friends also free and face to face mah![]()
why must tuition? see the 'cher whole day not enuf?Originally posted by nightzip:Was thinking of forming sort of a tuition group for maths, physics, general science, econs, etc for Os and As levels and below.
Experienced people like Eagle, uncle etc, could come down and meet up with the student forumites, like once a week or once a fortnight to personally try to solve math/sci problems etc...cuz face to face meet up is easier to explain ideas and concepts.
Sort of a forum outing....anyone interested in this idea?![]()
agreed. haha.Originally posted by Ms Poh:Need tuition, go and find professional tutors. Pay fees for the service.
ya lo...gib free oso dun value n dun respect the tutor...giv free for fukOriginally posted by Ms Poh:Need tuition, go and find professional tutors. Pay fees for the service.
its really really hard to find one genuine "professional one" nowadays. there are just so many fakes all around.. i really encountered alot of themOriginally posted by Ms Poh:Need tuition, go and find professional tutors. Pay fees for the service.