are u sure u wan to study with Mr Eagle?Originally posted by lowkks:serious ah. can add me into your msn?
do u know ur tution teacher initially?Originally posted by selfobliged:how can u study with the person u don't know?
ask ur frenz?Originally posted by lowkks:i damn sian lah coz always study alone. got people accompany i dun mind
oi...my sch in woodlands i live in jurong lehOriginally posted by lowkks:My school is in woodlands and im staying in Bukit Timah. How to ask them out for studying?
same same.Originally posted by darkhour:oi...my sch in woodlands i live in jurong lehdun complain
ok wad. maye go somewhere in the middle lo...Originally posted by lowkks:My school is in woodlands and im staying in Bukit Timah. How to ask them out for studying?
For me it's better than at home, especially since after army... No idea why...Originally posted by unclebutcher:i don't think mcdonald's is a very conducive place to study, seriously.
Don't pray pray... They are the elites of Singapore, both in studies and in sports. They are... of course from the Singapore Sports SchoolOriginally posted by lowkks:which sch r u from?
only RJ and HC would sounds so lethal..Originally posted by eagle:Don't pray pray... They are the elites of Singapore, both in studies and in sports. They are... of course from the Singapore Sports School
bring laptop there and surf sgF. then got company liao.Originally posted by lowkks:Hi, anyone staying in the west wants to studying for O Level in King Albert Park's Macdonald?
SIM ?Originally posted by eagle:My school in clementi
I live in Hougang leh.
NUSOriginally posted by pierre^^:SIM ?