I'm already soaring so high in the skyOriginally posted by Lin Yu:darn......learn to fly first![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:i thought eagle is an uncle liao...
no meh ???
if i not wrong eagle is mid 30's ?![]()
and im not stalker, i really is guessing only.![]()
no lahOriginally posted by eagle:![]()
Me post so many times my age liao... you still don't know![]()
me mid 20's only
Old but not old enough
AndrewPKYap is the old uncle. Unclebutcher will be an uncle and a butcher in the future.
got ah... forgot liao...Originally posted by rathcycle:no lah
recently i chance by some archives...
i saw your old post...
in 2001, you said you took O's like more than 10 years ago..
so ...![]()
uncle yes. butcher no.Originally posted by eagle:![]()
Me post so many times my age liao... you still don't know![]()
me mid 20's only
Old but not old enough
AndrewPKYap is the old uncle. Unclebutcher will be an uncle and a butcher in the future.
ok la... resplit.... Uncle but cher => an uncle but also a teacher!Originally posted by unclebutcher:uncle yes. butcher no.
maybe i should rename myself: uncleceo.![]()
yup!Originally posted by dbowie:eagle flying everywhere, needs to learn languages everywhere![]()