wah i completely dunno what you saying =xOriginally posted by ^tamago^:10 is slightly more than 3pi, or ~3pi < 2x < 4pi or ~1.5pi < x < 2pi or ~270º < x < 360º
no1. i knowOriginally posted by unclebutcher:use radian mode. sin(whatever)= 3/8
find basic angle. and do the ASTC thingy.
i would do it for u...but i have no scanner at home....sry
if you're in JC ,just use the GC to get your answer. if not......Originally posted by Y_Shun:no1. i know
but how abt no2. ar
hmm i forgot how to do liao. but for 6Originally posted by Y_Shun:
Can anyone explain to me the first qtn how to do...do we use the "Radian" mode of the calculator to calculate or what?
then for 6
+ 2PI??Originally posted by unclebutcher:hmm i forgot how to do liao. but for 6
PI is 3.141592654.........Originally posted by Y_Shun:+ 2PI??
whats PI
i dun understand the part of 6
how we know how many rounds do we go aroung the ASTC

think so.....wa ionic equilibria damn pain siaOriginally posted by eagle:so solved already hor? No need me to exert power anymore right?
Don't ask me about chemistry. That one I only know how to calculate num of moles now. Last time to me very easy, now to me is GreekOriginally posted by unclebutcher:think so.....wa ionic equilibria damn pain sia
u didnt do chem for a levels did u?Originally posted by eagle:Don't ask me about chemistry. That one I only know how to calculate num of moles now. Last time to me very easy, now to me is Greek
f maths c maths and physics at a levels was also chicken feet.Originally posted by unclebutcher:u didnt do chem for a levels did u?
if i rmb correctly u did f maths c maths econs and physics...
whaha. o level chem chicken feet larh.
amaths also. especially trigo equations and proving.