oo....blur liao. working on laplace for the past 4 hrs.....hmm...nvm i check again~Originally posted by ispyyy:Dont understand ,hah???
Coz, yr question answer wrong mah....
lol... if u work backwards, u cant even get back to the question
if u work using homengous equation, u also can get the answer...
1)
Laplace the answer :
1/4* [ 1/(S+2) + (s-2)/(s^2 + 4) ]
= 1/4 (8/(s+2)(s^2+4)
= 2/(s+2)(s^2+4)
!= question
2) Homengous equation :
Steady state respone :
y(t) = 0
Transient respone :
y^2 + 2 = 0
y = +/- j2
General solution for y should be Acoswt + Bsinwt
Not too sure on part 2...
But if u work backward laplace, the answer is wrong lah...

= inverse laplace{(3/s)(g(s)} ---->where g(s) = 1/(s^2+9)this one correct meh? i mean, with relation to the question....
me totally forgot liao... no time now to revise... unless u can wait till sunday... I'm filled to the brim with workOriginally posted by hiphop2009:this one correct meh? i mean, with relation to the question....
eagle help!
hahaha...it is ok....my maths exam finished liaoOriginally posted by eagle:me totally forgot liao... no time now to revise... unless u can wait till sunday... I'm filled to the brim with work
yeah. eg3? u from uni or poly?Originally posted by d3athy:hip is engineering student ??
tat paper looks like eg3 to me ....