in top jcs, if u get a B or C, u are considered @!$#%%@Originally posted by teraexa:Sigh in RJ ppl getting this kind of prelims results is aplenty. Some even get all As.
It's just such a competitive world out here.
What class are you from? You screwed up your economics?Originally posted by teraexa:Sigh in RJ ppl getting this kind of prelims results is aplenty. Some even get all As.
It's just such a competitive world out here.
Oh yes econs. The major screwup factor. I got lower for essays than what I expected. Only my case study saved me.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:What class are you from? You screwed up your economics?![]()
you not human ah... lolOriginally posted by kristovorus:english: a1
chinese(olevel): a1
emaths: a1
amaths: a1
physics: a2
chemistry: a1
geog elec: duno. $^$%^ teacher dunwan give back. i going to get to see it AFTER my report slip gets back.. but judging from the other classes, i somehow doubt it'll be good
buck up ur maths!Originally posted by QX5216J:N Levels prelims
English - A2
Chinese - A2
E.Maths - F9
Comb Sci (Chem/Phy) - C5
Comb Humanities - F9
Principal of Accounts - U grade
dude, dun worry. ur results is last time like me like dat. lol.Originally posted by Sienx:L1R4 20
L1R5 26
sad sia i alot b4 so close to b3 de
English-C6
Emaths-B4 1 MORE MARK LEH
CombinedScience-B4-also 1 more mark
CombineHumans-A2 1 more mark A1 0.-
Chinese-B4-1 more mark also -.-
Dnt-C6
Amths-E8 LOLS
GgFIED......i think this time olvl a maths ggfied liao..history can get A but now left S.s
hey thanks...but i am not putting my hopes in amths..le...Originally posted by hiphop2009:dude, dun worry. ur results is last time like me like dat. lol.
Amaths dun worry, i F9 all the way till O level when i got a B4 for it![]()
nice one, combined science can get a1?Originally posted by kester:English - B3
Chinese - A1
E-Maths - A1
POA - A1
Comb.Humans - B3
Comb. Sci - B3
L1R4 - 9
L1R5 - 12
Would be happy just to maintain this for O Lvls ^^