Originally posted by eagle:![]()
Who are you to say people in Homework Forum are inept?
Pls take a look at the guidelines. Questions may not be answered correctly sometimesOriginally posted by newcomer:I said some.
same answerOriginally posted by JennTS:13kg.
and i'm typing this additional crap because my messasge must be at least 8 characters long.
shouldn't it be 13kg?Originally posted by JennTS:15kg.
and i'm typing this additional crap because my messasge must be at least 8 characters long.
i think ur grandson will be more than able to answer this question. primary school education is compulsory for all singaporeans up to pri 6 =)Originally posted by MrFugue:simi rjrpj? limpei 55 years old liao~!! still give me maths question..
1+1 i can answer lah wha kao,so chim even my grandson cannot answer lor![]()
Read the time of my edited message and the time of your post.Originally posted by Icemoon:shouldn't it be 13kg?
What "at least 8 characters long" ? Look at my next post below:Originally posted by JennTS:13kg.
Originally posted by striderz_o405:it's just some easy question to me
unlike some A level calculus. suck
anyway answer's 13. need me to prove?
REALLY??!!! my grandson...stooky fugue, dropped out during primary 6... every time he come back from school with his results , i always give him jialat jialat one...i wonder how come kids nowadays so smart...but my grandson like mentally slow..Originally posted by Vigelic:i think ur grandson will be more than able to answer this question. primary school education is compulsory for all singaporeans up to pri 6 =)
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You know, I just need to quote your message to see what you really typed.
1[b][/b]
Originally posted by JennTS:You know, I just need to quote your message to see what you really typed.
Originally posted by Vigelic:0.5 kg + 0.25 kg = 0.75 kg
0.75 kg x 4 = 3 kg
3 kg + 0.25 kg = 3.25 kg
3.25 kg x 4 = 13 kg.
Can be solved by both model method n algebra.. hmm
doesn't matter.Originally posted by JennTS:Read the time of my edited message and the time of your post.![]()