I didn't know they attack ManchuriaOriginally posted by :So wad's your point?
Tell us something we dun already know leh.........![]()
Each thread create in homework forum by me represent a possible essay that may come out in exam.Originally posted by :So wad's your point?
Tell us something we dun already know leh.........![]()
He writing tutorialsOriginally posted by newcomer:quite rare a homework qns is from non-maths. keep it up.
wait a sec, why did you ask a qns when u knew the ans?
up rating mah.Originally posted by newcomer:quite rare a homework qns is from non-maths. keep it up.
wait a sec, why did you ask a qns when u knew the ans?
Originally posted by popikachu:Importance of Manchuria
[b]Why japan attack manchuria?
Important of Manchuria
- Wealth
- With mineral resource (high supplies of coal and Iron)
- Buffer zone to defend Korea(her colony)
AND Rise of militarism most be included.
Originally posted by eagle:He writing tutorials
Next time he aim to be a well known assessment book writer. U dunno meh?
It is in point form for study purposes...Originally posted by newcomer:really? dunno wor.
ts, can't write in point form lah, must write maciam like story, and agumentative one. your essay must have some cognitive thoughts attached to it, not just bare facts.