A for math
A for Phy
E for chem
C for econs and
C for GP ...
No chinese since i took hcl during the O's
hope i can get a shot a H3 phy...![]()
No la...A for math actually very common across the cohort this time round...Originally posted by unclebutcher:wa double A sia....honor roll...
u J1 alsoOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
haha i am 5th in level for chemistry.Originally posted by AMEN567889:No la...A for math actually very common across the cohort this time round...
maybe because the paper was particularly easy ba hahah
A for physics was rare though![]()
no.Originally posted by AMEN567889:u J1 also![]()
HUH???!!!Originally posted by unclebutcher:haha i am 5th in level for chemistry.![]()
but maths i average only and now must drop 4th h2![]()
poly i know a lot As right...my friend now in poly...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:no.
i ish poly.![]()
yep. cjc like that one. 4 h2 all must get C (not C average) .Originally posted by AMEN567889:HUH???!!!
Your results are pretty OK leh...why must drop???![]()
your school very stringent leh..
no la.Originally posted by AMEN567889:poly i know a lot As right...my friend now in poly...
and he keeps flaunting his As to me![]()
Omg..thats pretty tough...=/Originally posted by unclebutcher:yep. cjc like that one. 4 h2 all must get C (not C average) .
so even if u AAAD also must drop. WTF right.
Me too...i have not started yet...Originally posted by unclebutcher:eh btw amen u know how to start on I and R? im clueless
No moderation ones mehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:no la.
i design school.
somemore my course, want to get A's hard like fark.
my whole class need to drop.Originally posted by AMEN567889:Omg..thats pretty tough...=/
i can like foresee a lot people dropping already![]()
thats precisely y no A's.Originally posted by AMEN567889:No moderation ones meh![]()
Not bad.Originally posted by unclebutcher:haha i am 5th in level for chemistry.![]()
but maths i average only and now must drop 4th h2![]()
from what i heard..over half of our cohort failed maths...im in AC also...got crappy results...Originally posted by AMEN567889:No la...A for math actually very common across the cohort this time round...
maybe because the paper was particularly easy ba hahah
A for physics was rare though![]()