ya lorOriginally posted by kenn3th:I can study and play computer games simutaneously
Originally posted by eagle:
[b]1. Sundays - 52 Sundays in a year, you know Sundays
are for rest. Days left
Who tell you go rest on Sundays when you want to do well
=> + 52 days a year
2. Summer holidays - 50 where weather is very hot and
difficult to study.
Days left 263.
air con kum lan
=> + 50 days a year
3. 8 hours daily sleep - 130 days GONE. Days left
First thing. 365.25 days * 8 hours a day / 24 = 122 days only. Wrong calculation up there
=> +8 days a year
If really a lot of work then sleep 6 hrs a day lor. Some days more some days less. Estimate average of 7 hours of sleep ba
=> 365 / 24 = + 15 days a year
4. 1 hour for daily playing- (good for health) means
15 days. Days left
Reduce to average of 30+ mins of daily playing lor. Of course exam time you play less mah.
=> +7 days more a year
5. 2 hours daily for food & other delicacies (chewing
properly &
swallowing) - means 30days. Days left 96.
6. 1 hour for talking (man is a social animal) -
means 15 days. Days left
ok la. Sometimes more sometimes less. Accepted
7. Exam days - per year at least 35 days. Days left
ok for secondary schools, 8 subjects 4 tests a year give you 32 days of exams. 35 days accepted
But hor, whole day don't study meh? Exam in afternoon also will study in the morn one de. Add up hor,
+15 days more a year
8. Quarterly, half yearly and festival (holidays) -
40 days. Days left 6.
Stupid la... Festivals that you don't celebrate can study de mah. Mid year break is for you to do damage control for your subjects leh. Who tell you go rest....
Estimate: +30 days a year
9. For sickness - at least 3 days. Days left 3.
10. Movies and functions- at least 2 days. 1 day
left.
Ok lor
11. That 1 day is your birthday. How can you study on
that day ?!?!?!?!?!
Rubbish, still can study. But can accept don't need study
Add up, 177 days of study a year wor.
the reasons will be the excuse tt all failures will give.Originally posted by Gackt247:Encouraging and motivational indeed.