Compo and letter writingOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:eng paper one is compo right?
sounds goodOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:For the compo, I chose question 2.
The question 2 is something like that.
People are living longer than before. State some of the problems and solution.
Good.
I talk about Financial, Social, Medical, etc. Solution is I talk about CPF, complusory annuities, etc!
Damn shiok! So many points to talk about.
As for the Letter writing, I![]()
lols nice.. my frd hor go write he join wad gang la.. den he save 1 gang member from gettin stab from another guy in a gang den he say he hero.. lol crap -.-Originally posted by TrixCereals:Ying Xiong Hao Han!
I talked bout the first impressions of a hero clad in justice capes etc to lance armstrong to unsung heroes (eg. your road sweepers and cleaners) and attributes that make a hero.
Lol tt type of compo is sec 1 and sec 2 level. but if he made the compo in a dramatic way,good usage of vocabs and grammar, he might score well despite tt kind of story i think.Originally posted by metalcar:lols nice.. my frd hor go write he join wad gang la.. den he save 1 gang member from gettin stab from another guy in a gang den he say he hero.. lol crap -.-
The compo topic is Heroes. Must be more than one hero. And must be a male, if not would be heroine.Originally posted by felirox:Lol tt type of compo is sec 1 and sec 2 level. but if he made the compo in a dramatic way,good usage of vocabs and grammar, he might score well despite tt kind of story i think.
how come your education level is poly and yet you are still doing O levels?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:For the compo, I chose question 2.
The question 2 is something like that.
People are living longer than before. State some of the problems and solution.
Good.
I talk about Financial, Social, Medical, etc. Solution is I talk about CPF, complusory annuities, etc!
Damn shiok! So many points to talk about.
As for the Letter writing, I![]()
i did no.4! wrote abt how my "step brother" destroyed his own reputation just after he was released frm prison. lolOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah no one choose qsn 4 arh?
I chose qsn 4 . Got alot to write also .
"Write about something that you cherished and miss dearly here , when eu live in another country." .. Hmm smth like dat .
I write here got good food , excellent airport , good transport network , enjoys peace and security , free from natural disasters .Wonder can or not .
That number 3 .Originally posted by felirox:i did no.4! wrote abt how my "step brother" destroyed his own reputation just after he was released frm prison. lol
eh wait. im confused. number 4 is not the reputation thing ah? ok ok i got it all messed up. i did no.3...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:That number 3 .![]()
If eu chose 4 , its off topic.![]()
HENG . Reputation is Number 3.Originally posted by felirox:eh wait. im confused. number 4 is not the reputation thing ah? ok ok i got it all messed up. i did no.3...