I lent them not because for anything in return but genuinely helping them. They need the Protractor more than me.Originally posted by eagle:u shud hv said:
"Can, in exchange for a movie and a meal with you"
YES! I got it right!Originally posted by fstein:loci i drew str line. since when gt curve o.O
the velocity-time graph, str line from 0 to 2Om/s at 10 secs, then constant 20 all the way till 25 secs.
if you drew a curve then area under graph hw to be 400m?
I really doubt 75% would mean an A1 this year. Majority of my schoolmates found it too easy. I just hope it doesn't get too high. 90% would be out of my reach, 85% is already challenging.Originally posted by thehappybunny:knn forget the formula for finding area and length of the sector shit, then lost alot of marks on locus and final question. besides that shld be ok. i think i get 60 marks happy already. 60 still = A1.
60marks? No no... after moderation.. it might be a B3Originally posted by thehappybunny:knn forget the formula for finding area and length of the sector shit, then lost alot of marks on locus and final question. besides that shld be ok. i think i get 60 marks happy already. 60 still = A1.
Where is your source?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:last year A1 was 92 and above... for your info... so don't think that just because you find it easy. you will get A1.
a few careless mistakes and you are B3...
It just the cruelty of Meritocracy.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:just too bad you live in Singapore under a despotic dictatorship....
not true wat.... justice is when you perform well you get A1 and it does not matter how many get A1... injustice is when you do very well but the dictators use the bell curve to damn you...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It just the cruelty of Meritocracy.
x2Originally posted by thehappybunny:i feel that amaths was easier than this
who shares my sentiments??
MEME!!!! i found e maths very taxing as in like do until very sian then dont feel like doing.Originally posted by thehappybunny:i feel that amaths was easier than this
who shares my sentiments??
Hmm ... during my batch (2005), one of the teachers told us thru the examiner's report that the A1 grade is placed at 93 raw score for E Maths and 85 raw for A Maths. Talk about that.Originally posted by kristovorus:dun b funny lah. half the population get 92 above i dun believe. relax guys distinction rate for emaths will be quite abit higher than the other subjects
teacher bluff u 1Originally posted by Yaimster:Hmm ... during my batch (2005), one of the teachers told us thru the examiner's report that the A1 grade is placed at 93 raw score for E Maths and 85 raw for A Maths. Talk about that.
I must say E Maths is a relatively straightforward subject, but it places emphasis on accuracy more than others, but for A Maths you need lots of practice to sharpen your tricks.![]()
How can I get bluffed when everyone gets the same rumour, and about the same marks :mrgreenOriginally posted by spadeTwo:teacher bluff u 1
they wont know
the marks are NEVER revealed.