e=v/d?Originally posted by club18:screw up my gravity qn..![]()
and can some1 tell me?
the e field qn.
got 1 qn 3 marks. ans only 1 line of working?
aoOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:h1 is AO level? or A level?
waiting for school to put it upOriginally posted by AMEN567889:post questions
for mass oscillating on spring, have to talk abt elastic potential energy of spring, kinetic energy and gravitational potential energy of the mass.Originally posted by RaaRaa:Q4. Discuss any energy changes that take place.
(a) A mass suspended in a Spring, oscillating vertically.
(b) A radioactive nucleus undergoing decay.![]()
(a) is okay. (b) I can only think of mass defect and binding energy. No idea why 4 marks ?
Seriously I think this year is like a 'guinea pig' year where they test out new syllabus. Hope the other papers turn out well though.![]()
The one with the steepest gradient right ... the 3.3 V and 1.10A one?Originally posted by striderz_o405:Q3
minimum resistance = 3 ohm
the rest shouldnt be a prob (forgot my answers)
yeah that oneOriginally posted by Yaimster:The one with the steepest gradient right ... the 3.3 V and 1.10A one?
If so, huat ar![]()
Skali Maths also like thatOriginally posted by darkhour:bloody shit all the qn like so weird one...phy liddat gp oso liddat...kaohz...reali new syllabus new format sia