Friday is maths!Originally posted by Yaimster:I dont think I'll have the momentum to sustain the remaining of my papers after the setbacks I have for Physics and this.
Hopefully, Maths would cheer me up.
what's aq?Originally posted by teraexa:Screwed up gp aq. no conclusion for aq. there goes at least 4 marks out of the window.
What went wrong for you today ?Originally posted by Yaimster:I dont think I'll have the momentum to sustain the remaining of my papers after the setbacks I have for Physics and this.
Hopefully, Maths would cheer me up.
The problem with me is that I don't know what's wrong, and that's dangerousOriginally posted by RaaRaa:What went wrong for you today ?![]()
I see. But that's the case as of always in major exams such as this isn't it ? You have no chance of knowing what went wrong.Originally posted by Yaimster:The problem with me is that I don't know what's wrong, and that's dangerous.
Oh yeah, this year no Science and Tech, and no sports also .... I did one essay on
7) Should a poorer country develop its tourism, when the basic needs of the poor are not met (or something like that)?
I did this question!! Alamak, tio stun when I saw the question paper. I was one of the victims who studied Science and Technology extensively. But sian, none of it came out. I was desperately looking for gaps to fit my knowledge of that topic into my essay, but no use sia. All that I read up on wasted. Heng I got knowledge in environment since my father's an environmentalist and I keep up on news about the environment.Originally posted by teraexa:10) Is it possible to protect the environment when more countries having increasing energy needs to progress?
"the pen is mightier than the sword"is written language really that powerful?Originally posted by akinos:here are some qns,
the view of the majority is alway right.
should research into medical treatment be allowed when only few can afford them
the belief of the supernatural... *something*
the word failure should never be used in education
is it possible to protect the environment when more countries having increasing energy needs to progress
should poorer countries develop its tourism when the basic needs of people are not met.
how far does a sense of history affect singapore's future.. *something like that*
advertisement are often entertaining, but not consumer useful (something like that)
those 8 out of 12 are those i considered doing, in the end i do the research into medical treatment one.
someone pls help me fill up the remaining 4 qns, i really cant rmb anymore.
not that its very tough...juz that unexpectedOriginally posted by Ignorance:I am starting to worry about my A levels next year after watching you all lamenting how tough the papers were...![]()