Arts as in Humanities...Well i tend to be a more humans and lang person...so yeaOriginally posted by Keii:My advice. If you are going for an arts course. With no arts background. First, you are going to suffer. Second, it'll be better to go to arts schools. JC A-Level arts is... useless.
sign to SAF better lahOriginally posted by lpx88:Arts as in Humanities...Well i tend to be a more humans and lang person...so yea
Oh. That arts.Originally posted by lpx88:Arts as in Humanities...Well i tend to be a more humans and lang person...so yea
Originally posted by Keii:Oh. That arts.
Happy mugging.
Since when JC got your kind of Arts as in those mainstream subjects one...Originally posted by Keii:Oh. That arts.
Happy mugging.
Actually have leh...But classified as a subject..not 1 whole stream..1 of my friends doingOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Since when JC got your kind of Arts as in those mainstream subjects one...![]()
Got! Arts stream got humans and the fine arts one what. I d'know lah. I only know got A Level Art and Design.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Since when JC got your kind of Arts as in those mainstream subjects one...![]()
I think GH together must mug a hell lot lehOriginally posted by masterofIT:hah.
might be going arts if i can't make it to sci..
cos current aim is to do a combi like PCMe or CMHe...but arts combi are cool as well. Like GHMe..: )
haha. agree. but those are subjects that i have interest in. HAHA : ). except for SEAHistoryOriginally posted by lpx88:I think GH together must mug a hell lot leh![]()
True. i find history interesting..but SEA his3 can die also...abit 2 hardcore...Which is why im thinkin of takin jus hist H1...Originally posted by masterofIT:haha. agree. but those are subjects that i have interest in. HAHA : ). except for SEAHistory
haha. not really lo. it is your interest. it is not useless or wad.Originally posted by Keii:My advice. If you are going for an arts course. With no arts background. First, you are going to suffer. Second, it'll be better to go to arts schools. JC A-Level arts is... useless.
haha. but h1 history like got a lot of repeated topics leh. HAHAOriginally posted by lpx88:True. i find history interesting..but SEA his3 can die also...abit 2 hardcore...Which is why im thinkin of takin jus hist H1...
Isn dat good?Originally posted by masterofIT:haha. but h1 history like got a lot of repeated topics leh. HAHA
Hmm...Since im doing H2 Econs and Maths..most likely next time go into financial sector lo...yea...Dont really know wad i can do with history and lit in the futureOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:econs need to mug alot meh? i'm looking at the H2 syllabus, and I think it's pretty watered down from the stuff I took wih the old syllabus. I feel Histroy, Geog are more 'content heavy' subjects
to TS, any plans for the future, since you're considering doing Arts stream in JC?
ya.Originally posted by lpx88:Arts class normally more gals 1 rite![]()
How's the experience..shiok ahOriginally posted by hiphop2009:ya.
imagine doing PW project with 5 girls![]()