you kill so many trees?Originally posted by lpx88:Pollution eh..Speaking of which, im currently clearing the junk ive collected in the past 2 years from my room...Merely the single stack of papers reached above my waist liao...![]()
Not me..my teachersOriginally posted by Lin Yu:you kill so many trees?![]()
if you don't do well, you will be just as guiltyOriginally posted by lpx88:Not me..my teachers![]()
I start burning mine already, anyone wana join me?Originally posted by lpx88:Pollution eh..Speaking of which, im currently clearing the junk ive collected in the past 2 years from my room...Merely the single stack of papers reached above my waist liao...![]()
No problem...Me??Dont do well??Originally posted by Lin Yu:if you don't do well, you will be just as guilty![]()
Eh bro..sell to garang guni can earn moeny leh!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I start burning mine already, anyone wana join me?
I can't donate because my syllabus no more liao. Now DnT NT and express study same level of DnT. Fark MOE.![]()
just bring them to the recycling binOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I start burning mine already, anyone wana join me?
I can't donate because my syllabus no more liao. Now DnT NT and express study same level of DnT. Fark MOE.![]()
Cannot...if every student do that..recycling bin jam liaoOriginally posted by Lin Yu:just bring them to the recycling bin![]()
x2!Originally posted by lpx88:Cannot...if every student do that..recycling bin jam liao![]()
uneverstudy of singapore lahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:lin yu is in sec sch meh?![]()
Now sibei sien when finding work . All those who weren't taking O levels have already taken up the jobs , especially those sec2 and 3s . Now quite challenging to find a proper job . I was even offered a job of cleaning the toilets.Originally posted by Lin Yu:go kinokuniya today.....no more vacancy![]()
bcoz u slow to find a job, even b4 my A lvls ended. i already found a job lo.. now waiting for it to start nia~~Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Now sibei sien when finding work . All those who weren't taking O levels have already taken up the jobs , especially those sec2 and 3s . Now quite challenging to find a proper job . I was even offered a job of cleaning the toilets.![]()
Yeah i agree with that.Originally posted by akinos:bcoz u slow to find a job, even b4 my A lvls ended. i already found a job lo.. now waiting for it to start nia~~
one forumer was work in sentosa...heard still didi not get paidOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yeah i agree with that.![]()
But actually no. Before my O levels , i gave my particulars to a friend , whom then forwarded it to Sentosa Management . Applied for a job there . Till now , theres no info abt it .