definitely no.Originally posted by Fireindahouse:hear all my friends going 1st 3 months so to enquire some questions...
if u enter a particular JC for eg SRJC for 1st three month but after u got ur Olvl results u apply for admission to MJC instead,so will the 1st 3mths u spend in SRJC bonus points applicable for admission to MJC??
yeahOriginally posted by Fireindahouse:so the answer is for 1st 3 mth the JC u go must be the JC u are admitted into or else no bonus points for the 1st 3mths u go.pek pek go lor.
first 3 months got bonus points one meh? confirm+chop? my time dont have leh... you stay same jc then stay same jc lor, still have points ah.Originally posted by Fireindahouse:hear all my friends going 1st 3 months so to enquire some questions...
if u enter a particular JC for eg SRJC for 1st three month but after u got ur Olvl results u apply for admission to MJC instead,so will the 1st 3mths u spend in SRJC bonus points applicable for admission to MJC??
Yea still countedOriginally posted by TTRules:first 3 months got bonus points one meh?
no. u first 3 mths sr can only -2 affiliation for sr in jae. not any other jc.Originally posted by Fireindahouse:hear all my friends going 1st 3 months so to enquire some questions...
wear sec school uniformOriginally posted by 77th Cloud:What must we wear when we report to the school we are posted to @ 2 Jan? Your sec sch uniform or..?
AND. APPEAL. The booklet only said that we can appeal. it doesnt say where and how to
aww come on!!!Originally posted by striderz_o405:wear sec school uniform
appeal to the school u want to go. bring along testimonials and your sec sch report book
there is one school which ask u to photocopy THE WHOLE OF YOUR REPORT BOOK which i find it so disturbing. the principal even question you why your results are so lousy during sec 3 too![]()