i forget where but i think i heard from dunno who is at late jan...Originally posted by ^tamago^:early February?
yup!Originally posted by gunner77:late jan - early feb
look out for the news
N levels should be 18 dec.Originally posted by gunner77:does anyone noe when is the release of N level ?
my friend told me its next week, can someone tell me the official date ?
ps: im waiting for my N levels
ohh, should be around there ? 17,18,19?Originally posted by gLc:N levels should be 18 dec.![]()
Yar. Probably is next week. We still don't know the official date yet, I'll give sent you a private message once the notification is out.Originally posted by gunner77:does anyone noe when is the release of N level ?
my friend told me its next week, can someone tell me the official date ?
ps: im waiting for my N levels
i thought official date is out?!?!?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar. Probably is next week. We still don't know the official date yet, I'll give sent you a private message once the notification is out.![]()
MOE website still don't have news leh.Originally posted by popikachu:i thought official date is out?!?!?
my N lvl friends are preparing to celebrate on that day of collecting result when they don't even know how good are they![]()
hey thanks alot manOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar. Probably is next week. We still don't know the official date yet, I'll give sent you a private message once the notification is out.![]()
Hope you get good results.Originally posted by gunner77:hey guys, i noe liao
its 18 dec the release of N level.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/317354/1/.html
same lor...scared liao.buay tahun.Originally posted by metalcar:.. i see this topic i nervous again z z z
X2-.- So kan cheong for wadOriginally posted by metalcar:.. i see this topic i nervous again z z z
i prepare for the worst liaoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hope you get good results.![]()