and no more computer games!Originally posted by thehappybunny:grab your uniforms!
wear your shoes!
pack your bags!
its off to school!![]()
hahah going to be so funny when the boys in ur class all wearing long pants except for you.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:and i'm going dere with my short pants.
fked up shop no more stock
noleh.Originally posted by ad3285:hahah going to be so funny when the boys in ur class all wearing long pants except for you.
Wait til the exam period lah.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Once school reopens, we'll have business again.![]()
yay!!Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wait til the exam period lah.![]()
they bruff u 1 laOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:noleh.
almost alot people nvr buy oso.
I still remember how I teased my lower sec friends...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:and i'm going dere with my short pants.
fked up shop no more stock
Haha school sian cos got work to do wish for hols... holiday sian cos nothing to do.Originally posted by gigabyte14:when there is holidays, we miss school
and when there is school, we miss holidays
i threw away my long pants liao graduate so many years ago liao.Originally posted by wxboi:YEAH LONG PANTS!![]()
same, but i still keep mine, but just that i let it collect dust.Originally posted by Resentment:i threw away my long pants liao graduate so many years ago liao.