results of O levels is out on 25th Jan, as some forumer has said. So not really 3 months anymoreOriginally posted by Hocklez:don have to worry much, the so call 1st 3month will allow you to slowly adapt. must try to plan your time to play and study well.
make new friends and shun qi zi ran... =D
usually there will be class rooms and lecture halls. Learning from lecture halls like this is a good way to prepare you for uni lectures.Originally posted by limywv:sian...then like that is it true that we spend most of our time in lecture halls?
so call 1st 3month... there is no 3 months since like 2 or 3 yrs ago...Originally posted by eagle:results of O levels is out on 25th Jan, as some forumer has said. So not really 3 months anymore
generally yes. But you can choose to sit with people from other class as all your lectures are in LT.Originally posted by limywv:so do you have like a "fixed" class to go around with?
i wanna know too...Originally posted by Y_Shun:how is poly life like then?![]()
depends, for my sch is go around, basically we still have something like home room, but we don't spend every tutorial in one specific classroom. No home room system.Originally posted by limywv:so do you have like a "fixed" class to go around with?
can leave campus de to go out for lunch. Just say you are 'sick' and need to go home can le if anyone asks. The other say accompany you to bus stop.Originally posted by FireIce:now still got first 3 months meh?
my cousin say oni 2 weeks leh
u have to move around to the diff LTs and tutorial rooms for lessons
when u have no classes means is free period
u can do wat u like except to leave the campus
depends on how u want to spend itOriginally posted by limywv:so basically it means that JC life is damn fun?
wats ur subject combi?Originally posted by limywv:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH sht i forgot to ask about this thing that has been killing me for weeks...and that is....can someone pls post a sample of their daily JC shedule? e.g. when lecture...how many hours blah blah....thanks!!!