1st 3 months dont follow la.Originally posted by limywv:AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH sht i forgot to ask about this thing that has been killing me for weeks...and that is....can someone pls post a sample of their daily JC shedule? e.g. when lecture...how many hours blah blah....thanks!!!

ur sch whatOriginally posted by gd4u:How come, when I J2, i everyday is 4 or 5 then leave the sch one ???
told u my school is a slacker school liaoOriginally posted by gd4u:How come, when I J2, i everyday is 4 or 5 then leave the sch one ???
Originally posted by gd4u:the 2nd batch of white mice doesn't seem to be performing wor ...
Anything new is the stupid MOE system is tested out by human guinea pigs and white mices ... THis includes, new (and old) cirriculum, new policies, new SCHOOLS etc...Originally posted by lpx88:white mice?
newest jc to be exact.Originally posted by lpx88:white mice?
ooh ic..Originally posted by striderz_o405:newest jc to be exact.
the first batch of students are usually referred to as white mice/guinea pigs
anyway i am the 26th batch of mice in my school. makes no diff if this batch produces results or not.
but i am one of the guinea pigs under the new cirriculum![]()
ya la i know, but i do hope their A lvl result will be good! they had worked hard till the end!Originally posted by gd4u:the 2nd batch of white mice doesn't seem to be performing wor ...
wednesday CCA dayOriginally posted by limywv:eh how come wednesday and friday so shiok ah?
go back to class.Originally posted by limywv:wow JC sure looks fun...but tutorials are when you all get back to class right?
they are like your normal lessons in class except that the tutor will be going through questions of the topic that is taught in lectureOriginally posted by limywv:tutorials are for what ah?LOL i still dunno
Discussions is for PW.I dunno about your school but usually there is one whole chunk of questions printed at the back of the lecture notes.Then the tutor will go through the questions while you check your answer(That is if you got do lah)Originally posted by limywv:as in the teachers will ask you to do things like group discussion? or is it something like when you understand the topic liao can sleep?(LOL nah i'm not that type)
no group discussionOriginally posted by limywv:as in the teachers will ask you to do things like group discussion? or is it something like when you understand the topic liao can sleep?(LOL nah i'm not that type)
ya you have the power to seat wherever you want.Originally posted by limywv:i sure do hope that we have the power to seat wherever we want....if not hor...really i dunno what to say..
you got the power, why not?Originally posted by limywv:i sure do hope that we have the power to seat wherever we want....if not hor...really i dunno what to say..