Wat about u ?Originally posted by eagle:All the little boy boy girl girl go school liao
what u think?Originally posted by JerryYan:Wat about u ?
R u working![]()
I not sure, that's y ask u lolOriginally posted by eagle:what u think?![]()
By that, do u mean u are one of those lucky one that get to enjoy shaking leg at home?Originally posted by JerryYan:Ppl here r mostly working or shaking legs at home![]()
No la me working in office *bad life*Originally posted by EarlNeo:By that, do u mean u are one of those lucky one that get to enjoy shaking leg at home?![]()
If u can post on sg and chat on shoutbox, i dun really see how *bad ur life* can be... atleast not the work stress related part..Originally posted by JerryYan:No la me working in office *bad life*![]()
You where got same?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am still here.![]()
Actually I quite lucky can go online to chatOriginally posted by EarlNeo:If u can post on sg and chat on shoutbox, i dun really see how *bad ur life* can be... atleast not the work stress related part..![]()
Haven't lor..Originally posted by :You where got same?
You kana kick out of school liao remember?![]()
Haha, I pontened first 2 days of school, cos submission on 3rd day.Originally posted by cApitaland:typical sku day. alot of ple sure pon wan.
nxt day got presentation and grp members heck care.![]()
wish can go thru poly without slackin grp members..![]()