but but...Originally posted by gunner77:nope, all will release at jan liao
coz O level start 2 weeks earlier since last year.
so all result will come out at jan. no more feb![]()
no la, don worryOriginally posted by popikachu:but but...
I heard that from my teacher leh...
They want us faster go into poly/jc so release in dec...
don't think poly can start semester earlier.Originally posted by popikachu:but but...
I heard that from my teacher leh...
They want us faster go into poly/jc so release in dec...
I heard that MOE have plans for Single Intake excercise for JC, meaning there will not be PAE anymore.
So people going JC will starts school in Jan
While those posted to poly have to wait for further 4 months. ![]()
My guessing only.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I heard that MOE have plans for Single Intake excercise for JC, meaning there will not be PAE anymore.
So people going JC will starts school in JanWhile those posted to poly have to wait for further 4 months.
My guessing only.
Hwaaaat?!
It is really true...
realease date is in december...
heard that our paper wont fly but instead the markers will fly here...
wa lao holiday becoming shorter n shorter liao lah
hope the markers get burn until chao ta here ar