Wah so good . They provide ?Originally posted by spadeTwo:long nvm
my teacher say if ur hair is dyed. they provide hair spray.
WTF????? Why?Originally posted by spadeTwo:no lah.
i 3 subjects never go. lol
I arrive early to see if my hair can allow or not.Originally posted by redstone:u'll know the meaning of kan cheong when ur name is being called.better arrive early, have a drink or what to calm urself.
They cant bar you from taking results forever. U can still request from SEAB.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I arrive early to see if my hair can allow or not.![]()
Result not that worried. I worried that even result also cannot take.
cuz i cant go.Originally posted by redstone:WTF????? Why?![]()
haha too bad lohOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah so good . They provide ?Mine is mostly provided by our fellow friends .
Last year my friend's hair was like ghost , wonder what they did .
Cant?Originally posted by spadeTwo:cuz i cant go.
i ish razy to sexprains to chius ! :crazy:Originally posted by redstone:Cant?![]()
Eh dun scare me leh. Eu gan chiong till like that arh ?Originally posted by spadeTwo:i ish razy to sexprains to chius ! :crazy:
btw. Goooooots Lucks alll !![]()
Go out nowOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:how how how?
stay at home first.Originally posted by redstone:Around 40 mins more only, still at home?![]()
walk in in slow motion, then play the God of Gambler theme song. must wear suit and sunglasses and slick back hair.Originally posted by spadeTwo:stay at home first.
later i will purposely reach late
shua da pai.