Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Where is the exact link to check? I cannot find...
-.-"
[b]Retook O Level results~
English - C6
E Maths - C5
Science(Chem, Bio) - ABSENT
New combined results:
Principal of Accounts - A1
Science(Chem,Bio) - A2
E Maths - B3
Combine Humanities(SS, Geo) - B4
English - C6
ELR2B2 = 16
Old Results
Principal of Accounts - A1
Science(Chem,Bio) - A2
E Maths - B3
Combine Humanities(SS, Geo) - B4
English - D7
ELR2B2 = 17English improve by one grade nia. Can't X-fer school riao.[/b]
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i suddenly got no face to face u all
Originally posted by herbs:haiz...![]()

lol.. wad the hell manOriginally posted by Master -_-:
Today or tomorrow.Originally posted by metalcar:result slips and those form A.. when will we receive it ah.. i mean for private student.. hope i manage to receive today
no face to come hereOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
dun cry la.
i also ...![]()
i also.Originally posted by herbs:no face to come here![]()
cant go anywhere liaoOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:i also.
no face to come in and see all the forumers.![]()
the only place i can go is home liao.Originally posted by herbs:cant go anywhere liao![]()
u getting results meh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i also.
no face to come in and see all the forumers.![]()