hmm even if you managed to appeal in...with your 25 points, do you think you can manage to complete 2 years of JC education?Originally posted by infinitudez:erm can appeal or something ?
think you got all your facts wrong, just go poly lah.Originally posted by infinitudez:my r5 is 25 points yet my cca allow me to minus 3 points possible to appeal for jc ???![]()
i got no talent hahaha !
yeah...the most you can deduct is 2 points for CCA.Originally posted by Agenda:think you got all your facts wrong, just go poly lah.
Since when can minus so many points for CCA??Originally posted by infinitudez:my r5 is 25 points yet my cca allow me to minus 3 points possible to appeal for jc ???![]()
i got no talent hahaha !

Computer error?Originally posted by Y_Shun:hmm i saw my fren with that kind of score(L1R4+CCA)....i really dunno how come liddat >_>
i dun think they will minus 3 for ur R5 grade.
Max 1.
hahaha poly more chio bu to see wor....Originally posted by Agenda:think you got all your facts wrong, just go poly lah.
noOriginally posted by infinitudez:my r5 is 25 points yet my cca allow me to minus 3 points possible to appeal for jc ???![]()
i got no talent hahaha !