i got 18 points for r4 and yet i got quite a sum of code on my form A but when i take a look of the 2007 cop of the courses it was so so so low... is it possible for me to submit a course which cop was 15 on 2007 where else i got 18 ? or should i not bother to try ?
metalcar
try lo.. u c the optometry.. yr 2006 is 9 pts.. yr 2007 bcome 12 liao... but dun do this to all 12 choices lo.. choose some courses tat r above 18 oso.. if not later u sway all course cannot go in lol
infinitudez
what happen if all courses cant enter ? wait for next year jae ?
metalcar
all cannot enter den go do dae lo.. do dae at rp chances of u gettin in is higher ba i tink.. if dae still cannot den i not sure where u wan go liao.. maybe u can choose ite/private dip/retake o lvl... if u dun1 study n wan 2 wait for nxt year jae.. i tink very hard la.. u r a guy rite ? the cmpb sure send u alot of letter askin u to do medical check-up n register for ns..
aiya wont de la.. ur l1r4 18.. den put some IT courses lo.. like 20 + de or 19 de..
infinitudez
ok thanks but i dont like IT
gLc
u create 3 threads just to ask?
just consolidate all ur questions to one lah.
hiphop2009
please discuss it in the exisiting thread that you have created: