heard that it is on this friday.. is it true?
apparently is fake..
heard is 1st week of march.
scared sia.. hope i dun fail....
more like 5th march eh...
yawn.
So late?!
aiyo. under the calender of events on my school website, it states 29 feb (tentatively) . lol
wah tentative = wun change unless got dai ji rite?
so more or less confirm is that day..?
shld be lor. my friend went for the ntu admission talk and the lecturer told the public that results will most probably be released this week.
today no news about release of results :\
wait for tmr lo. if tmr still dont have, then should be on march le. =)
My friends working as teachers during the holiday said the teachers were told to prepared for this friday.
i attended my brother's jc parent-teacher session and the principal said it might be this week. but i dont know... i thought they make an announcement at least one week before the release?
anyway i've been talking to people and reading blogs and there seems to be a random scatter of rumours that this year's a'level results are disappointing. i know rumor is rumor lar but still its quite frightening... ![]()
heard those rumours too. They also said that our result came out so late because it was so bad. Anyway got quite a high chance that result will be out on next Monday. I am betting on this one rather than on this Friday.
aiya. no choice ma. our batch's result may be bad cos of new syllabus. =)
hmm well anyway good luck for all of us!
My school recieved the result yesterday. The official result date should be next Monday. I hate waiting.
Originally posted by Yohoro:My school recieved the result yesterday. The official result date should be next Monday. I hate waiting.
Next monday as in 3rd?
if its really on monday, tmr we should get the announcement from moe liao. =D
Yup tomorrow if there is press release then it would be on Monday. Some of your teachers may already know your results. Check here for the most current update,
http://www.moe.gov.sg/press/2008/index.htm
heard from my fren that her teacher told her results will be out on next friday. apa??!!! .haha. the speculation of dates is driving me crazy!!!
okay...apparently there is no news on the date of results today. so should be on 7 march liao. haiz. what a long wait..
By the way, I'm JC2 this year. Any idea if PW and H1 chinese results will be released on the same day? Thanks... very anxious
not the same day.
Pw will be released sometime in april.
Yup PW is in Arp or early May. MT should be soon and MOE just realeased the news thst A level result would be given on this Friday.