i oso did de same as u jus now...den got a negative ans!so i keep check den finally saw de mistake....
Yup, still got paper 2 to fight! =) Stop thinking and go study for your geography tomorrow! While I rot now.
well mine combined geog so not as much as pure geog...so i tink i can manage...
must score A for my combined humans!!!
haha
u nver take geog?or u rmb all alr???
Same. EGeog sucks la, memorising sucks.
Ok see you tmr for aftermath report. Ganbatte minna!
Remember all already of course!
Ya right.. I take literature elective, still nong. HAHAHAHA.
Originally posted by davidche:5 part 2 where got wrong? his b is diff from mine i think mine was 0.090
my mistake, you're right
sry
Originally posted by iamapebble:Remember all already of course!
Ya right.. I take literature elective, still nong. HAHAHAHA.
Are you a gal? Seems obvious but I wanna confirm, haha.
Because girls do very well in lit, for some reason... well, at least my friends did.
Originally posted by [e].Le-V:Hmm actually I'm not sure whether you're wrong, but I did it differently
my dy/dx = 9 ln (x+1) - ln (5-x)
Sub x = 2,
Grad. of the tgt. = 9ln3 - ln3
= 8.79
Yo it's dy/dx not INTEGRATE!!!
Whats the possibility of me getting A1 if i score around 65/80?
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Whats the possibility of me getting A1 if i score around 65/80?
Well depends on your paper 2... but I guess around 40% maybe
haha i tink those hu take geog de damn not fair lar...we all 5 days got exam!!zzz
Originally posted by Garrick_3658:Are you a gal? Seems obvious but I wanna confirm, haha.
Because girls do very well in lit, for some reason... well, at least my friends did.
..shit
what am i doing sia
Originally posted by Garrick_3658:Well depends on your paper 2... but I guess around 40% maybe
Thats kind of suck. Just wanna check out, for the solution posted on the 1st page, is question 4 b correct? Cause i find that its maybe possible wrong.
as long as you memorise beforehand those topics sure can do well one lah.
you can even take tomorrow morning to revise for both maths.
YA LOR!!!
haha but i only studied 3 out of de 4 chapters throughly....so i need later and tomolo morning for my geog!haha
I shiok only need to study for A Maths.
so which topic you give up?
haha...tats y i feel geog students suffer more in a sense...haha...
i combined humans....so i nver give up any chapters...
Originally posted by Garrick_3658:Are you a gal? Seems obvious but I wanna confirm, haha.
Yupp, I'm a pure breed of female. :) Hahaha, I guess girls tend to think deeper, OOPS.
LOL...pure breed?!?!?! got impure de ar?haha...
Originally posted by iamapebble:Yupp, I'm a pure breed of female. :) Hahaha, I guess girls tend to think deeper, OOPS.
Is lit like character analysis? Because that's what girls like to do right ;)
Shoot, off topic liao.
Thats kind of suck. Just wanna check out, for the solution posted on the 1st page, is question 4 b correct? Cause i find that its maybe possible wrong.
Unsure, find ahmsic to confirm. It's like the reversal integration which he talked about before.
Who knows there may be impure breed hiding around.. o.o
Hahaha, hmm, upper secondary literature is different from lower secondary. It's less on character analysis but in general how it relates to current issues now.
2 parts - Text & Unseen.
For text, they can just ask a very general question like 'why do you think this book is written like this?' and then you have to write 25 marks on it.
As for unseen, it's more of some NE messages behind and stuffs, the question can be very generalised too.