hey gang, i need ur help again
me interested in criminology
which uni in aussie have good reputation for this degree 1 ah?
got honors even better
thanks for the help
ha ha ha ha ha
dun spoil party la
u siao zha bor
thought people already gave u their response on this. u siao gian nah
now is choosing unis la
z
apparently bond university has a famous criminologist.
so maybe u wan to go there?
haha
but 我还是那一�
COME FIND ME LA!
anyone intro giga uni with pretty mei mei
unsw 1 good anot ah?
Keele University has a renowned Crimonology Course...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:apparently bond university has a famous criminologist.
so maybe u wan to go there?
haha
but 我还是那一�
COME FIND ME LA!
ur there too far la
and after i army
u already year 3
and when i year 2, u go back sg liao
u sark
and how come bond uni dun have ranking 1
u go OCS, sign on sua la ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ur there too far la
and after i army
u already year 3
and when i year 2, u go back sg liao
u sark
and how come bond uni dun have ranking 1
i mebbe doing master's.
maybe not
but if u come
i DO!
hahaha!
i oso dunno y no ranking ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:u go OCS, sign on sua la
hong gan la ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i mebbe doing master's.
maybe not
but if u come
i DO!
hahaha!
i oso dunno y no ranking
masters
u so
fucking rich
Originally posted by gigabyte14:masters
u so
fucking rich
where got
master is more rich lo
wrong
master is sibeh sibeh sibeh more rich lo! ![]()
i rich meh? i find myself asset rich only la..not much liquid assets though..very hard for me la..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
where gotmaster is more rich lo
wrong
master is sibeh sibeh sibeh more rich lo!
fuck la..u reply so fast..i want to reply to giga la ![]()
got richer than yyy or not?
criminology?
Originally posted by Master -_-:fuck la..u reply so fast..i want to reply to giga la
full of crap ![]()