TS really have a shitty outlook at a young age. if you despise the ITE students, then those poly and JC and undergrads also likewise, despised you, fair game?
as for your throwing up, nothing is as disgusting and contemptible as your this statement. you say you deserved to be in JC? this showed that you are not living in reality boy. why dun you think you should not be in JC, but in University.
ITE towards Masters? Absolutely possible.
ITE all the way to PhD and postdoc? Possible as well.
But because of this paragraph (I quote you):
ITE in AMK is the most shitiest infratructure i've ever seen and i don't dare to go to the toilets and canteen over there because i really look down towards ITE...(no offence) it makes me throw up when i see someone eating in the 'refugee canteen' not 'cafeteria'..
.... for you, such a rosy scenario is truly impossible.
For people with a better EQ, ITE is the doorway to better things, starting with an ITE cert, followed by a poly diploma, followed by a degree, and further on.
For people with screwed-up mindsets that are brought about by low emotional quotient (EQ) such as yours, ITE is truly the end.
Too bad your EQ is somewhere in the negative zone. So yeah, ITE is really the end of the line for you.
Go and read up on what emotional quotient is all about, because it's obvious that yours is totally non-existent.
I lol'd leh, boy.
English failed, 16 for N and think yiu deserve a place in JC Let you go JC also general paper fail.
Originally posted by Shotgun:Odd people… You want a Masters in WHAT?
MSc in Failure
Originally posted by Detached:I lol'd leh, boy.
English failed, 16 for N and think yiu deserve a place in JC Let you go JC also general paper fail.
Simply put, he just thinks too highly of himself.
Frankly speaking, with his attitude, ITE is also too good for him. Education is simply wasted on people like him.
Actually, come to think of it, he may just be a troll who gets an orgasm out of pissing people off.
Originally posted by fudgester:Simply put, he just thinks too highly of himself.
Frankly speaking, with his attitude, ITE is also too good for him. Education is simply wasted on people like him.
Actually, come to think of it, he may just be a troll who gets an orgasm out of pissing people off.
Sometimes people choose the path less travelled, and then complain about it. I won't comment on the O level score, but failing english is an incomprehensible feat that many have failed in.
Sorry for being harsh here, but the education system is like that. Second chances are far and few; heck even opportunities are fed to and snapped up by the best of the lot in a blink of an eye. Instead of complaining, do what you can to salvage the situation.
And I doubt JC life is as rosy as you imagine it to be, because even roses have thorns. With the attitude that got you 16 points and a fail grade for english, I doubt you'd go far in JC anyway.
While it is good to dream big, do not live in the delusion that "it will happen in time" because it doesn't come to you. I quote a chinese saying with translation, "education is like travelling on running waters; if you do not push forward, you will be pushed backwards by the water"
Good luck..
with a tenacious mindset and an undying spirit, u will get your masters. its 100% possible. dont give up and strive to build a home with a strong heart.
sad la, 16 poiints still kpkb, just work hard la, i O's 9 points also hard to get into jc la.
Enlist army now. Than take O level in army.
Unless he's trolling about ITE, i think it's fine. I've seen many people complain and complain about their new schools if it wasn't their first choice.
In JC, one classmate who failed to make it to HCJC and instead came to my JC was bitter for one year.
In Uni, there are a handful of people pissed off about not making it to NUS/overseas medicine and complain a lot too.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:which course are you in? batch?
culinary, jan intake.
Originally posted by brainerror:
culinary, jan intake.
from clementi ite uh?
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:in my opinion, i think ITE shouldnt even exist in the first place.. why? cuz no healthy human is stupid enough to get that bad result, and i used the word stupid.
But why is ITE existing? cuz of ppl who do not want to study or enjoy their youth... TS u are one of them....
u "N" lvl get 16 points... u say u JC material? if i "o" lvl get 16 points, i will go, "wtf?!?! i was expecting at least a 13"
in this world, we talk with prove, we say we do... not like u, become so lazy then go ITE then now complain...
u know why other ppl go ITE? cuz they just want to play and enjoy, most of them had already expected themselves to go ITE.. and it is a nice path.... if u look down on ITE so much, then u are just saying u look down on urself... also, i look down on ppl like u more than anyone... of cuz i will NOT look down on ITE students if thats what they planned or expected.... ppl like u, all talk no action, still shoot other ITE ppl... think u big deal ar? btw... JC not equals to BEST
o btw.... i will eat back my words if u are a retard...
you're wrong. yah, ITE people may be an easy way out.enjoy youth go out play and dont give one shit on studies.but why cant ITE exist? its like a route to help someone be it willing or NOT willing to study.you too got your points wrong.
Originally posted by Poignant:from clementi ite uh?
yeah, how you know?
cause i also clementi ite mah
Originally posted by Poignant:cause i also clementi ite mah
what course? still in school or grad already?
business admin.
still in.
you gone already?
nw regret got wat use.
go take private lah.
y muz go mdis.
toopid leh u.
Originally posted by Poignant:business admin.
still in.
you gone already?
yeah, just grad
what year intake?
yeah, just gradwhat year intake?
2009 april
fail o levels then go in
Originally posted by Poignant:2009 april
fail o levels then go in
oh i see.business good meh?
for those want to study at MDIS, even if you take a few modules and quit, you will be required to pay up the full amount of your whole course. otherwise you will receive a letter from MDIS demanding you to pay up, otherwise you will receive a legal letter.
oh i see.business good meh?
not at all.
not enjoying my time there at all.
not even a second, not to mention a minute.
Originally posted by Poignant:not at all.
not enjoying my time there at all.
not even a second, not to mention a minute.
so so havent one year yet. bear with it.