okay a larger version
morning
morning
morning bussy
damn, falling sick soon. :/
rest well
Originally posted by Summer hill:damn, falling sick soon. :/
alamak! flu?
Originally posted by cassie:alamak! flu?
dunnoe leh, being vomiting lately, sneezing..and my tempreture now is 36.9 degree
Get well soon!
Evening
Originally posted by Summer hill:dunnoe leh, being vomiting lately, sneezing..and my tempreture now is 36.9 degree
think you should be in bed instead of here
Originally posted by Summer hill:dunnoe leh, being vomiting lately, sneezing..and my tempreture now is 36.9 degree
food poisoning?
morning
the group really get reported in the press.
all my fault. I shouldn't have link the group here. ![]()
huh?
Originally posted by cassie:huh?

this group.
I link them ealier in the thread.
SPH reporters lingers here.
I shouldn't say so much. ![]()
oh uh....sounds bad
This is VERY BAD. VERY VERY BAD.
nothing much that can be done now
evening
ya lor wad done is done
evening bussy
Evening
How to recover fast from flu? ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1218R:Evening
How to recover fast from flu?
very old method, rest well and drink LOTS of water. Aviod processed food like your instant tea.
Eat plain food and improve your carbohydrates first.
if you've sore throat as well, try manuka honey
Thanks ![]()
Feel so much better after drinking water and eating chocolate...![]()