hi hi. how was school?
ok lor....walao my books damn heavy leh...all so thick. T.T
Originally posted by Summer hill:ok lor....walao my books damn heavy leh...all so thick. T.T
this is new meh? thought it's the same every year? or at least it doesn't get any thinner or less in number as you move up the grade? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:this is new meh? thought it's the same every year? or at least it doesn't get any thinner or less in number as you move up the grade?
i tot now you all generation is use ipad de? hahaha
that should be SH leh...not me ![]()
evening
Originally posted by hiphop2009:i tot now you all generation is use ipad de? hahaha
nope, they are still not given to us yet. T.T
keep hoping and praying
evening
evening
evening.
i hate favourtism in teachers
summer, we all love you for who you are.
morning,where are you studying at right now? @summerhill
evening
morning, It's sunday!
evening
Evening yo!
good night
evening guys
evening
evening
is this the student friendship forum?
Originally posted by a mugger:is this the student friendship forum?
nope, but you are welcomed to be friends with me
your birthday is on 20march?