virtual confession ![]()
it's been a busy day; lots of relatives dropping in
Originally posted by Summer hill:Recieved a really funny message(aka confession at first sight?) from someone in SG.
think people kena trick by the pics u put in the profile. some k-pop gals or something?
Originally posted by kengkia:think people kena trick by the pics u put in the profile. some k-pop gals or something?
yup hahahaha they say I am hot. ![]()
the girl in the picture are the skarf member.
its been a quiet year,few relatives dropping in
oh well, the usual - just cousins and aunts, uncles, immediate fam
Originally posted by Summer hill:yup hahahaha they say I am hot.
the girl in the picture are the skarf member.
what did your relatives say when u go to their house bai nian or when they come over?
Originally posted by a mugger:virtual confession
this kind of confession fake one...how can see one picture and they suddenly say "will you be my GF?"
Some people despo lor.
Ever since i put that picture up a lot of despo people want my number.
LOL
not sure if i should have din
Originally posted by cassie:not sure if i should have din
CNY is meant for feasting dun worry, eat whatever u can. after CNY over u can exercise the 'excess' away.
Originally posted by Summer hill:Ever since i put that picture up a lot of despo people want my number.
LOL
it's no surprise. Why dun u put up your real pic?
Originally posted by cassie:not sure if i should have din
hahaha me too.
ate a lot of goodies ![]()

i love laska.
Originally posted by Summer hill:this kind of confession fake one...how can see one picture and they suddenly say "will you be my GF?"
Some people despo lor.
nowadays,man tend to judge appearance over character so they may be tempted and succumbed to their interests.Don't take it to heart personally,those guys are just kidding.
Originally posted by Summer hill:
i love laska.
where did you have this?
Originally posted by cassie:where did you have this?
that's an old photo.
I missed lasksa so much, I wish that it wasn't closed on CNY
the place should be opened by tomorrow or latest, wednesday?
evening
evening
it's friggin warm and humid outside, sweat just walking from the shops to car
evening
evening bussy
evening
school tmr