no
Sigh with Cassie
what now?
anyway, hope your wednesday turned out well?
Originally posted by cassie:what now?
anyway, hope your wednesday turned out well?
We'll, at least better.
that's good
Thks for concern
Siao liao lah! Today's quiz really last warning! Comfirm only get 1 or 2 marks like out of 50? lol... The worst grade i have ever get...
what happened? how come? you didnt study?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:Siao liao lah! Today's quiz really last warning! Comfirm only get 1 or 2 marks like out of 50? lol... The worst grade i have ever get...
U wat level? What happen to u?
ok, managed to get all the to-do-this-morning items done
Originally posted by cassie:what happened? how come? you didnt study?
Got study, just that can't get into the head to much like last time... Mind suddenly went blank when i see the papers... Took 5 mins to see-see-look-look, then finished... Do abit here and there, but i know everything is wrong...
Originally posted by All the Best!:U wat level? What happen to u?
Just entered uni lah... lol
Don't do too much Bus Spottings lol
Originally posted by All the Best!:Don't do too much Bus Spottings lol
I dun do too much bus spottings, is doing it while on the way to sch on buses everyday... not like camping or so...
Well, just take note abt the bus u r riding can alrdy. Make use of the time when in the bus to do last-minute revision
i Oso don't camping for buses, I just do it on the way. Quite surprise tt u can post so many bus cameo. Wish u gd luck!
back early coz i attended a talk outside the office
I thought late le
late??? home before 7pm!!!! early leh
Oh I thought ususally ppl 放工5+PMPM
er my usual leave-the-office time is 8-9pm
Oh what u work as?
financial stuff. dont ask more
Bank if not is financial stuffs for cleaners. Hehe
huh?