how was your day?
Guten Tags!
evening. saturday today.
Afternoon
evening guys
nights...
gute morgen!
Mrn' Monday, today.
Originally posted by All the Best!:Mrn' Monday, today.
Today is a sunday. Don't scare me eh, I have commitments on monday.
monday tmr ![]()
Yes ah my school teacher said i will be on TV on 12 Nov.. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Yes ah my school teacher said i will be on TV on 12 Nov..
Ehh... What time arr? Which Channel? What name the show called?
Originally posted by Summer hill:Today is a sunday. Don't scare me eh, I have commitments on monday.
For me is Thursday. Btw today is Monday what
Originally posted by All the Best!:Ehh... What time arr? Which Channel? What name the show called?
Just stay tune on 12 November. ![]()
Oh ya. Another event will be on 8 December at Sengkang. Will be on newspaper.
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Just stay tune on 12 November.
Oh ya. Another event will be on 8 December at Sengkang. Will be on newspaper.
TEll me what show lah
My right index finger nerves keeps moving on its own... Tsk!!!
Originally posted by All the Best!:TEll me what show lah
Can't you read the post above?
My right index finger nerves keeps moving on its own... Tsk!!
@SBS, I DUN HAVE TIME TO TUNE IN THE WHOLE DAY, TELL ME LAH
Originally posted by All the Best!:@SBS, I DUN HAVE TIME TO TUNE IN THE WHOLE DAY, TELL ME LAH

Originally posted by SBS 7603R:
Actually, i was saying YES.
Tell me leh, u say yes le mah
Might not be accurate lah..