Rj and vjc jeanne tan and kim seng chan's green book
'Principal quantum shell'
https://www.dropbox.com/s/l5nf09oqsdg2v44/20151029_234652.jpg?dl=0
Originally posted by Flying grenade:Rj and vjc jeanne tan and kim seng chan's green book
'Principal quantum shell'
https://www.dropbox.com/s/l5nf09oqsdg2v44/20151029_234652.jpg?dl=0
Nope of course not lol. Im just sharing.
I did my research.
Im convinced that only *electron shell* is the right term. *principal quantum number* is the other term
Originally posted by Flying grenade:Whats the diff bet side product and by product?
Originally posted by Flying grenade:Walao sian wrong! !!!!!!!!!!
Sir can help checkkkk )):Qn : For how much ice (kg) is it required to cool the water from 20 to 5°celSius ?
Q1 = heat transferred to change temp of ice from -15 to 0°C (Endo)
Q2 = heat transferred to change solid ice to liquid water at 0°c (endo)
Q3 = heat transferred to change temp of water from 0 – 5°C (endo)
Q4 = heat transferred to change liquid aqueous drink from 20-5°C (exo)at thermal eqm Q1+Q2+Q3+Q4 = 0
Originally posted by Flying grenade:Yea i looked 1 by 1
Hehe found it alr after 2nd try! !!Ur website so awesome!!!!!
Ucdavis website credible hor?
Originally posted by Flying grenade:Do we need to know anything abt kstab?
Originally posted by Flying grenade:Whats the difference between L (levo) and D (dextro) , And sinister and dexter isomers???? And also R and S isomers??
Originally posted by Flying grenade:There’s
Cis trans
(+)/(-)
d/l
D/L
Rectus sinister
E Z rulesWhich one is for geometric isomerism and optical isomerism?
Which one rotates clocks and anti clockwise?
Only manage to find for R and S , which is clockwise for rectus and anticlockwise for sinister
Wait for ^ should *side* product be the proper term to use? Haha